Contact Us at Clay Dugas & Associates, P.C.

At Clay Dugas & Associates, we have been taking good legal care of injured people in the Beaumont area and throughout the Southeast Texas, Southwestern Louisiana region for more than 25 years. In every case our goals are to provide thorough and aggressive representation, to exceed our clients’ expectations, and to build lasting relationships by keeping our doors open and helping people to understand and feel more comfortable with the legal process.

If you have suffered a serious personal injury and would like to talk with an experienced lawyer about filing a claim—call our Beaumont, Texas, law offices toll free at 1 (800) 222-1204 or reach us via e-mail.

Clay Dugas & Associates
350 Pine St.
Ste. 1750
Beaumont, TX 77701

Phone: (409) 813-1111
Toll Free: 1 (800) 222-1204
Fax: (409) 813-1396

Attorneys:

Clay Dugas – lclay@claydugas.com

Staff:

Alisa Leach – aleach@claydugas.com
April Ogden- aogden@claydugas.com
Gay Gideon- accounting@claydugas.com
Cecilia Young- cyoung@claydugas.com
Jenifer Landry- jlandry@claydugas.com
Shannon Dugas – sdugas@claydugas.com
Cindy Herman – cherman@claydugas.com
Terri Ballenger- tballenger@claydugas.com


Located in Beaumont, Texas, the Law Offices of Clay Dugas & Associates, P.C. represents injury and accident victims from throughout Orange County, Hardin County, Jefferson County, and the surrounding areas of East Texas, including those from cities such as Port Arthur, Vidor, Houston, Winnie, Galveston, Conroe, Jasper, Woodville, Lufkin, Lumberton, Austin, Dallas San Antonio, and people from areas of Southwest Louisiana such as Lake Charles and Calcasieu Parish.
© Copyright 2017 Clay Dugas and Associates, Disclaimer